Chat Forum
It is currently Sat Feb 24, 2018 5:13 pm

All times are UTC [ DST ]

Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Sat Jul 08, 2017 11:21 am 
User avatar

Joined: Tue Jan 31, 2012 11:05 am
Posts: 3395
Congrats to the Lions for retaining the Raeburn Shield and holding it for at least the next 4 years.

A truely remarkable record.


Update......apparently the Lions are not eligible to contest for this trophy. This is to ensure it stays in circulation.

All Blacks remain the current holders. :thumbup:

Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 

All times are UTC [ DST ]

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Backwoodsman1, Banana Man, bessantj, bimboman, Bogbunny, bok_viking, Boomslang, camroc1, Chilli, Chuckles1188, Clive, danthefan, DiscoHips D'Arcy, Doc Rob, earl the beaver, eldanielfire, EverReady, feckwanker, fishooks15, Flametop, franch fan, free_safety, Fritz Lung, Frodder, Google Adsense [Bot], grimoald, GWO2, happyhooker, HighKingLeinster, iarmhiman, IBWT, Jake, Jeff the Bear, jinxed, JoeMangled, Jumper, Keith, LandOTurk, Leffe, Leinster in London, MaccTaff, Man In Black, Margin_Walker, Moniker, Monk Zombie, Mr Fedora, Mr Mike, Mr. Very Popular, Mulleh, Nieghorn, PCPhil, Petej, pjm1, Plato'sCave, redderneck, rfurlong, Rowdy, Rugby2023, RWC2015, SaintK, Salanya, Sards, Scrummie, Sefton, Steamin Beamin, Stevus55, Teenage_hooker, Tehui, TheBouncer, Theflier, tickettout, topofthemoon, Toro, Tschussie, unseenwork, Wendigo7, Willie Falloon, Woeisme, YOYO, Zico and 1 guest

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group